A.C.M.E. II

August 28, 2010 at 2:30 pm 1 comment

Hi everyone, feeling very tired today but I still have to do this important post for today. Well, as you guys may know, today there is an event held at Sculpture Square which is near Sunshine Plaza and I have attended the event. Well, the main reason why I feel so tired after the event is that I have started queuing for the event the night before at 10pm and I did not catch any proper sleep at all and I only doze off for half an hour. Well, if you ask me why did I do this, it is because that during this event, KKNM will be selling some Japan exclusive item which they only brought in very little in amount and well, to get it, I have to queue earlier. Anyway, I was the 23rd person that was there and sadly during the event, I couldn’t get most of the stuffs that I wanted badly and well, that means that next time, I will have to queue even more earlier. This is actually a one day event which from my look, I see that there is not much people attending the event and this is just a small scale event which they have host to sell some products there and also there is some Doujinshi booths which you can also check it out over there. Two building is actually used for the event as one building is for the Weis Schwarz card tournament which is held on the event and also to sell their products.

Well, didn’t took any pictures from the night so I only took them during the morning. Well you can see the small crowd that are ready for the event and though there are not much people there, we have to wait for our turn to enter as they need to do crowd control for the selling of their products. When I was inside, I was like wow, even though there are not many people, but the event was still great as it was very interesting.

Well, these are a few of the Doujin booths and some of them are very familiar as I have seen them selling the same art from Cosfest IX. Kind of interesting though but I couldn’t buy them as I don’t have enough money on that day as I still need to collect my figurines after the event.

There is also a Touhou competition going on and it is a kind of fighting game which I am also playing sometimes at home and well, there are a lot of pros there.

Well, these are some of the dolls that were on exhibition which I find them really nice and attractive and it really makes me want to buy them.

Well, coming to the end for today’s post, remember to queue up earlier for these type of event as you may not know what will happen. See you in the next review, bye.

Entry filed under: Event.

Nanoha A’s Supply Set Figma: Black * Rock Shooter

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Hairul  |  September 15, 2010 at 9:54 am

    Whoa! SO DAMN COOL!

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


どうぞよろしくお願いします。

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive tons of news and fun that I will share with you.

Join 6 other subscribers