No more space!!

December 31, 2010 at 11:57 pm Leave a comment

Moe~suu minna-san!! Today is the last day of the year and I will be doing my last post for the year too. My apologies for not being so active in posting these few days as I am busy with my work and other stuffs. But well, I will also not be doing any reviews as I am currently trying my best to sort out my stuffs and make space in my room for my other figures that have not been opened yet. Anyway, you can consider this as a random post and also to show you the stuffs that are on the picture that I will be doing a review on in the near future which is not very long.

Let’s us talk about some stuffs shall we? I wonder how many of you guys out there did a rough estimation on how much have you spent during this whole year and well, I was shock when I had a rough estimation on all the stuffs that I have bought. But well, can’t really regret too much since I have already bought it and there will be more stuffs that will come in next year. Should start to plan my budget so I will have enough money to spent and also for cosplaying.

I also kept a lot of unwanted models or figures that I bought way long back and they are still in perfect conditions, I wonder will people buy it if I put it out for sale? This teaches us to spent smart and not to buy them just because they look nice or cheap because you will end up putting them aside. I change my way of collecting just a few months back and only to buy a few specific series only and also they details and how they sculpt it, and now I am thinking hard on whether if I want to start my collection on PVC Black Rock Shooter figures as they are sculpted fantastically and very detailed but on the other hand, they are quite expensive and they still have more character coming out soon. Will decide that on January instead. So how do you collect your figures?

Well, this is all for my post for today and also wishing everyone a Happy New Year and lets have more fun in our hobby on 2011. Jya~ne minna-san!!

Entry filed under: Random Post.

Oreimo Comic Book 3 Special Edition Dengeki’s Festival January 2011

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


どうぞよろしくお願いします。

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive tons of news and fun that I will share with you.

Join 6 other followers


