Dengeki’s Festival January 2011

January 1, 2011 at 11:58 pm Leave a comment

Moe~suu minna-san!! Akemashite omedetou! It is the new year today and also the first post of this year. Well, I wonder how is this day special to you guys out there? To me, it is a brand new year to accomplish my new tasks and fulfill my dreams and desires. So, today for a start, I shall do a review on a magazine that have been release for quite awhile and it’s popularity is something. What I will be reviewing on as you can see from the picture, this is the Dengeki’s Festival January 2011 issue. This is one magazine that I don’t really buy it everytime though but because this time they have included stuffs which I really liked which made my decision to buy it. Well, this magazine content is actually about an anime series, different on every issue, and they talk about that particular anime and also introduce the character and seiyuu’s of them. There are also lots of interesting arts too if you are interested.

Well, let’s get on quickly to the other contents that is included with the magazine itself. The magazine actually includes two stuffs, one is the one you can see from the picture, a figure of Kuroneko, my most favourite character of the series and the other inclusive is the towel of Kirino. (Forgot to take a picture of it and kept the box…) Well, you can say that the main reason why I got the magazine is because of Kuroneko and I really can’t deny it. The details of the figure is actually good and I liked her pose as a neko girl as it brings out the inner cuteness of the character.

Well, if you are interested in getting your hands on it, you better do it now as it is currently sold out in most of the web. If you seen it anywhere, it is highly recommended that you buy it if you are a fan of Kuroneko or the series. Well, this is all for my reviews for today and see you soon in the next post coming real soon. Jya~ne minna-san!!

Entry filed under: Anime Figures.

No more space!! Black*Rock Shooter Limited Edition Blue-Ray DVD set

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


どうぞよろしくお願いします。

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive tons of news and fun that I will share with you.

Join 6 other followers


