Nendoroid: Dead Master

January 8, 2011 at 11:58 pm Leave a comment

Moe~suu minna-san!! How are you guys over the past few days? Well, to me, it is really a tiring month for me as I now have everyday overtime work to do to earn more money for my expenses. Will not die just yet and still as good as ever to post something new on this blog and at the same time, I am trying to add something new to my blog so it will not look so boring like last year. Today, if you can see from the picture, I will be doing a review on a recent released nendoroid, Dead Master. Did you remember Black*Rock Shooter? Well, today is finally the turn to review about her friend. Before I proceed to the figure itself, this Dead Master do not come with a free DVD like BRS if you know and they have used back to the old box design too.

Now going into the figure itself… Here we have Dead Master all worn out from battle just now. At the same time, my apologies for the lousy pictures taken by me and fear not, I am saving money to get a DSLR so that I can have a more better quality pictures for my blog and you will be able to enjoy it in a more better view. I have also taken a liking to this pose of Dead Master as it is so cute just like what I pose for BRS too. Well, the details of the figure, like always, perfect! I also loved the special base that is included with her and apparently, I didn’t know Dead Master also have a lot of extra accessories that comes with it till I bought it.

Now, we can’t have Dead Master all alone by herself which is why BRS is here to rest with her after their long battle. Isn’t it cute that they way that they are pose in? A good add on to my collection indeed. What is left is the arrival of Black Gold Saw and Strength which still have a couple of months more to go. Well, if you are a fan of DM or BRS, you should really think hard on getting your hands on their products as they are beautifully made by Good Smile Company.

This is all for my post for today and see you soon in my coming reviews. Jya~ne minne-san!!

Entry filed under: Anime Figures.

Black*Rock Shooter Limited Edition Blue-Ray DVD set Ami Ami’s Ikaros

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


どうぞよろしくお願いします。

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive tons of news and fun that I will share with you.

Join 6 other followers


