Ami Ami’s Ikaros

January 13, 2011 at 9:59 pm Leave a comment

Moe~suu minna-san!! I wonder how’s everyone? I have been doing fine and also, I am currently waiting for my Polytechnic admission results to come out so now I have the free time to do some posting. Well, like always, I will be doing another review on my latest collection. As you can see from the picture, if you can recognize, is Ikaros from Sora no Otoshimono. Not forgetting that this figure is from Ami Ami. I bought this figure as it kind of interest me and also, there isn’t much company that are making this series PVCs and figures and the other company that I can remember is Grans and so far till now, only Ikaros have been announced and released. Well, to the figure itself…

Here we have it chi sai no (little) Ikaros. Isn’t she cute? This is also another reason why I have bought this figure because I found out that they hardly release any chibi figure of a character. This is actually the first time that I have bought Ami Ami’s product or is this their first release? I shall find out later… Anyway, they are also quite good in making the details of the figure. No complain or whatsoever but it is kind of disappointing that Ikaros have a small hole at her back which I do not know what is it for. Points deducted for that. Overall, I can say that this figure is nicely made and I got no worries in purchasing Nymph and Astrea that will be releasing in the coming months.

If you are a fan of this series or character, you may want to buy this figure as really, there isn’t much Sora no Otoshimono figure that you can find outside. Well, this is all for my reviews for today, will see you soon in my coming post. Jya~ne minna-san!!

Entry filed under: Anime Figures.

Nendoroid: Dead Master Open Suggestions!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


どうぞよろしくお願いします。

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive tons of news and fun that I will share with you.

Join 6 other followers


